Ben & Jerry's® Dairy Free Peanut Butter & Cookies Non-Dairy Frozen Dessert Almond Milk Vegan Pint
Ben & Jerry's Vanilla with chocolate sandwich cookies and crunchy peanut butter swirls. No, you’re not dreaming…it really is Non-Dairy and Certified Vegan! Offering a vegan frozen dessert we could be proud to put our name on was no small task. It took nearly three years to perfect the recipe, but dig in, and we think you’ll agree that this frozen dessert is ridiculously delicious. In fact, this Peanut Butter & Cookies Non-Dairy frozen dessert was so good that some folks around our Vermont office couldn’t believe it was made with almond milk. Of course, being the overachievers that we are, going dairy-free was not enough, so we also made it 100% certified vegan too. It’s as good as it gets, all the while remaining boldly loaded with the chunks and swirls you’d expect from Ben & Jerry's. The best Non Dairy is nothing without great ingredients. That’s why Ben & Jerry’s is committed to crafting its products in the most responsible way possible. P. B & Cookies is a gmo free and uses Fairtrade certified cocoa, and vanilla. It’s all wrapped up in responsibly sourced packaging to have as little impact on our planet as possible.
- Ben & Jerry's Non-Dairy Vanilla with Chocolate Sandwich Cookies & Crunchy Peanut Butter Swirls certified vegan frozen dessert.
- Ben & Jerry's certified vegan Non-Dairy frozen dessert flavors are made with Non-GMO ingredients.
- Ben & Jerry's certified vegan Non-Dairy frozen dessert flavors are sourced with Fairtrade Certified bananas, coffee, cocoa, sugar, & vanilla
- Ben & Jerry's certified vegan Non-Dairy frozen desserts are certified Kosher-DE
- Ben & Jerry’s certified vegan Non-Dairy frozen desserts use responsibly sourced packaging
Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Liquid Sugar (Sugar, Water), Peanuts, Coconut Oil, Sugar, Corn Syrup Solids, Wheat Flour, Peanut Oil, Cocoa (Processed With Alkali), Sunflower Oil, Pea Protein, Vanilla Extract, Sunflower Lecithin, Salt, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor (Coconut), Guar Gum, Locust Bean Gum, Soy Lecithin.
Contains Wheat and Their Derivatives,Other gluten Containing Grain and Gluten Containing Grain Products,Soybean and its Derivatives,Coconuts and Their Derivatives,Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives,Peanuts and Their Derivatives,Corn and Its Derivatives. May contain Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More