Ben & Jerry's Vegan Non-Dairy Frozen Dessert Peanut Butter & Cookies
Vanilla with chocolate sandwich cookies and crunchy peanut butter swirls. No, you’re not dreaming…it really is Non-Dairy and Certified Vegan Diet! When our fans asked us to offer dairy-free options, we said “why not?!” So we got busy in the kitchen, tasting, testing, and tweaking. Offering a dairy-less dessert we could be proud to put our name on was no small task. Of course, being the overachievers that we are, going dairy-free was not enough, so we also made it 100% certified vegan, too. It’s as good as it gets, all while remaining boldly loaded with the chunks and swirls you’d expect from Ben & Jerry’s. The best dessert is nothing without great ingredients. That’s why Ben & Jerry’s is committed to crafting its products in the most responsible way possible. All of Ben & Jerry’s non-dairy flavors are made with non-GMO-sourced certified vegan ingredients and Fairtrade certified sugar, cocoa, and vanilla. It’s all wrapped up in responsibly sourced packaging to have as little impact on our planet as possible.
- Ben & Jerry's ice cream & frozen dessert flavors are made with non-GMO ingredients
- Ben & Jerry's non-dairy frozen dessert is Certified Kosher-DE
- Ben & Jerry’s uses responsibly sourced packaging
- Ben & Jerry’s has always had a love affair with P.B. & with cookies. So how could we go wrong with this flavor – from the crunchy peanut butter swirl to the yummy chocolate sandwich cookies?
- Vanilla Non-Dairy Certified Vegan Frozen Dessert with Chocolate Sandwich Cookies & Crunchy Peanut Butter Swirls
- Ben & Jerry's sources Fairtrade Certified bananas, coffee, cocoa, sugar, & vanilla
Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Liquid Sugar (Sugar, Water), Peanuts, Coconut Oil, Sugar, Corn Syrup Solids, Wheat Flour, Peanut Oil, Cocoa (Processed With Alkali), Sunflower Oil, Pea Protein, Vanilla Extract, Sunflower Lecithin, Salt, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor (Coconut), Guar Gum, Locust Bean Gum, Soy Lecithin.
Contains Wheat and Their Derivatives,Other gluten Containing Grain and Gluten Containing Grain Products,Soybean and its Derivatives,Coconuts and Their Derivatives,Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives,Peanuts and Their Derivatives,Corn and Its Derivatives. May contain Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More