Deva Vegan Omega-3 Non-Fish DHA- EPA Dietary Supplement Perspective: front
Hover to Zoom

Deva Vegan Omega-3 Non-Fish DHA- EPA Dietary Supplement

90 ctUPC: 0089563400040
Purchase Options

Product Details

DEVA™ is proud to offer its new high potency (300 mg) Omega-3 product that is rich in both DHA and EPA derived from a completely vegetarian source (i.e. Schizochytrium sp microalgae). Algal Omega-3 oil has been commercially available for a while but it did not contain meaningful amounts of EPA. This new product contains both DHA and EPA from microalgae that is grown in a controlled environment, eliminating the risk of oceanic contamination. From start to finish, it is produced in an FDA-inspected facility, under current Good Manufacturing Practice (cGMP) regulations with controls in place to ensure the highest quality product. Because the algae is grown outside of the ocean, there is no risk of ocean-borne contaminants such as PCBs and dioxins. DEVA DHA & EPA oil is encapsulated in non-animal vegan softgels. DEVA Omega-3 DHA & EPA is 100% vegan, vegetarian and is certified by the Vegan Society, the non-profit organization that actually invented the word "vegan".

  • Non-Fish
  • Vegan / Vegetarian
  • Derived from Algae

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Nutrition Information

Nutrition Facts
90.0 servings per container
Serving size
Amount per serving
Calories
% Daily value*
Calcium0mg0%
Iron0mg0%
Vitamin A0International Unit0%
Vitamin C0mg0%
*The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.

Ingredients
Microalgae Oil , DHA ( Docosahexaenoic , EPA ( Eicosapentaunoic ) , High Oleic Sunflower Oil , Carrageenan , Non-GMO , Corn Starch , Vegetable Glycerin , Purified Water , Sorbitol , Ascorbyl Palmitate and Tocopherols , Sunflower Lecithin , Rosemary Extract , Beta Carotene , Caramel . ( All Of : The Ingredients : Are , from : Non-animal Sources ) .

Allergen Info
Contains Sunflower Seeds and Their Derivatives,Corn and Its Derivatives. Free from Does Not Contain Declaration Obligatory Allergens.

Disclaimer
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More